Walmart Customer Service Number and Contact Information

Walmart is a international department store and it is American multinational retail corporation. Walmart was founded in the year of 1962 by Sam Walton in Rogers, Arkansas, U.S. Walmart is operating in worldwide there are more than 11000 stores are locating in 27 countries.

Walmart stores are working in these countries Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Central America, Chile, China, India, Japan, Mexico and United Kingdom. And also Walmart supplies these kinds of items Electronics & Office, Movies, Music & Books, Home, Furniture & Patio, Food, Household & Pets, Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry, Baby & Kids, Toys & Video Games, Sports, Fitness & Outdoors, Auto & Home Improvement, Photo & Gifts, Pharmacy, Health & Beauty and Crafts & Party Supplies.

Walmart provides many services Gift cards, Track order, Credit cards, Money cards, Warranties, Coupons, Returning items purchased, Free shipping, International shipping and provides good customer support for their services via Contact us, Email support and customer service phone number for Walmart.com and Walmart stores.

Read also: Best Buy Customer Service

Walmart corporation

Walmart Customer Service Phone Number: 1-800-WALMART (925-6278)

Above mentioned number is Wal-Mart customer care number using this number you can get information regarding Walmart store location near by you, Sam club, gift card, credit card, walmart shopping help.

Read also: Target Corporation Customer Service

Whenever you make a call to this number at very first the automated system will responses you as, thank you for calling Wal-Mart stores customer service.

  • Press 1 for to get information regarding store phone number, location and hours of operation of the Wal-Mart store or Sam club.
  • Or if you are looking support from walmart customer service please press 2.
  • If you would like to know about a store experience Wal-Mart gift card or credit card please press 1.
  • If you would like to repeat this information press the * key.
  • Or if you would like to return to the previous menu press pound symbol.
  • Or if you would like to know more about services store experience, store return or store merchandise please press 1.
  • Or if you are calling for information regarding credit card questions please press 2.
  • Or if you are looking information for walmart shopping or gift cards please press 3.
  • Or if you are looking support for an ethics issue please press 4.
  • If you missed any option to hear and to repeat this options press the start key.
  • Anytime to return to the previous menu press pound.
  • Or if you would like to contact walmart.com please press 2.
  • Or you would like to get support regarding Sams club please press 3.
  • If you would like to get information regarding a Wal-Mart gift card please press option 8.
  • If you are like to get information for you are our current or former associate please press 3.
  • Or if you would like to becoming a supplier please press 4.

Walmart.com Customer Care for Online Order, Website Issues: 1-800-966-6546 and email

Other Important Wal-Mart Customer Service Contact Phone Numbers:

Walmart Media/Journalists Contact Phone Numbers:

Read also: Nordstrom Customer Service

Walmart Credit and Financial Services Support Numbers:

Walmart Credit/Community & Business
 www.walmartcreditcard.com
 Customer Service: 877-294-7880
 Fraud: 888-518-6278 (option 3)
 Collections: 800-641-4526
Walmart Discover Card
 www.walmartcreditcard.com
 Customer Service: 866-611-1148
 Automated Service: 877-294-1086
 Application: 877-969-3668
 Phone Payment: 800-957-0832
Walmart MoneyCard
 www.walmartmoneycard.com
 Customer Service: 877-937-4098
Walmart Visa Gift Card
 www.walmartgift.com
 Customer Service: 866-633-9096
Bluebird American Express Debit Card
 www.bluebird.com
Phone number:866-545-7847
Vanilla Visa Gift Card
 www.vanillavisa.com
 800-571-1376

Sam’s Club Credit Card Support Numbers:

Consumer Credit

Website Help Phone number: (800) 417-8321

Credit Services Phone number: (800) 964-1917

Membership Services Phone number: (888) 746-7726

Contact Address
 Sam's Club Credit
 P.O. Box 965004
 Orlando, FL 32896-5004
Mail Consumer Credit account payments to:
 Sam's Club Credit Payment Processing
 P.O. Box 530942
 Atlanta, GA 30353-0942

Consumer MasterCard

Website Help Phone number: (866) 221-1126

Credit Services Phone number: (866) 220-0254

Membership Services Phone number: (888) 746-7726

Contact Address
 Sam's Club MasterCard
 P.O. Box 965004
 Orlando, FL 32896-5004
Mail Consumer MasterCard Credit account payments to:
 Sam's Club MasterCard
 P.O. Box 960013
 Orlando, FL 32896-0013

Business Credit

Website Help Phone number: (800) 659-9854

Credit Services Phone number: (800) 203-5764

Membership Services Phone number: (888) 746-7726

Contact Address
 Sam's Club Credit
 P.O. Box 965004
 Orlando, FL 32896-5004
Mail Business Credit account payments to:
 P.O. Box 530981
 Atlanta, GA 30353-0981

Business MasterCard

Website Help Phone number: (866) 221-1126

Credit Services Phone number: (866) 220-2760

Membership Services Phone number: (888) 746-7726

Contact Address
 Sam's Club MasterCard
 P.O. Box 965004
 Orlando, FL 32896-5004
Mail Business MasterCard Credit account payments to:
 Sam's Club MasterCard
 P.O. Box 960016
 Orlando, FL 32896-0016

Direct Credit

Website Help Phone number:(888) 827-4298

Credit Services Phone number: (800) 362-6196

Membership Services Phone number: (888) 746-7726

Contact Address
 Sam's Club Direct/OH3-1000
 P.O. Box 8726
 Dayton, OH 45401-8726
Mail Direct account payments to:
 Sam's Club Direct Payment Processing
 P.O. Box 530930
 Atlanta, GA 30353-0930
  • Walmart Community/Business Card phone number: 1-877-294-1086
  • Walmart Gift Cards phone number: 1-888-537-5503
  • Walmart Prescriptions phone number: 1-800-2-REFILL (1-800-273-3455)

Investor Relations

Email Investor Relations
Investor relations support number: 479-273-6463
Walmart’s transfer agent: Computershare 1-800-438-6278


Pharmacy: Home Delivery phone number: 1–800–2REFILL
Gift Card customer service Phone number: 1-800-411-7942 Email shoppingcards@wal-mart.com
Check Cashing Phone number: 1-479-204-2125
Walmart Corporate Accounts Contact Information: 1-800-411-7942
Checking Your Walmart Gift Card Balance: 1-888-537-5503
Manage Your Walmart Credit Card Account: 1-877-294-7880
Report Identity Theft:
A. By Email:
Click here

B. By Fax:
888.828.6949

C. By Mail:
 Walmart Corporate
 Global Investigations
 1300 SE 8th St., MS #0970
 Bentonville, AR 72712-0970

For Walmart.com orders or website questions: Email Walmart.com
For Walmart Stores and corporate questions: Email Walmart Stores

Marketplace Retailer customer service contact information:

Marketplace Retailers Customer Service Email
 3Kings: walmart@3kings.com
 AltaTac: cs@altatac.com
 Apparel Save: sales@apparelsave.com
 Art of Deals / GFX Marketing: service@artofdeals.com
 BabyHaven: walmart@babyhaven.com
 Beach Audio: info@beachaudio.com
 Beach Audio, Inc: info@beachaudio.com
 Beadaholique: service@beadaholique.com
 Best Choice Products: walmart@bestchoiceproducts.com
 Best Service Stores, Hobby Warehouse: mpsales@hobbywarehouse.com
 BigFlySports Inc: support@bigflysports.com
 Bike Wagon: support@bikewagon.com
 BikeSomewhere: support@bikesomewhere.com
 Botach marketplace@botach.com
 Build.com: walmartcs@build.com
 Bulb America: Corey@BulbAmerica.com
 Bundle Monster: walmart@bundlemonster.com
 Cameta Camera: customerservice@cameta.com
 Candy.com: info@candy.com
 Captain Dave Inc: walmart@captaindaves.com
 CB Select: orders@cb-select.com
 Champions On Display: questions@championsondisplay.com
 Christmas Central: sales@christmascentral.com
 Circus World Displays Ltd (Shoptronics): sales@shoptronics.com
 Click to Shop: cs@clicktoshop.com
 Commercial Bargains Inc: customerservice@commercialbargains.com
 Costume Kingdom: info@costumekingdom.com
 CPO Outlets: walmart@cpooutlets.com
 Cymax: Marketplace@cymax.com
 Dazadi Inc: info@dazadi.com
 Deal Genius - Chicago Liquidators: stacy@dealgenius.com
 Deal Yard / RM Marketing: mikeq@dealyard.com
 Digital pavillion: customerservice@thedigitalpavilion.com
 Direct Jewelry: info@direct-jewelry.com
 Discount Ramps: walmart@discountramps.com
 DrHotDeal: walmart@drhotdeal.com
 eBags: walmart_customercare@ebags.com
 eForCity: walmart_service@eforcity.com
 eLuxurySupply: service@eluxurysupply.com
 Etekcity Corporation: support@etekcity.com
 Factory Authorized Outlet: walmart@factoryauthorizedoutlet.com
 Factory Direct Prices: walmart@factorydirectprices.com
 Fintie: Edward.c@fintie.com
 Floor Cleaners: info@floorcleaners.net
 Flytec Computers: Katia@flyteccomputers.com
 Focus Camera: walmart@focuscamera.com
 Forza Sports: orders@forzasports.com
 Gemstone King: support@gemstoneking.net
 iSave: johnh@isave.com
 GolfeTail: margaret@golfetail.com
 HappEshopper: walmart@happeshopper.com
 HealthCheck Systems, Inc: sales@healthchecksystems.com
 i-Blason, LLC: wmmp@i-blason.com
 iSave /Go Go Tech: walmart@isave.com
 Jewelry Pot: sales@jewelrypot.com
 LD Products: walmart@ldproducts.com
 Limited Goods LLC: customer.service@limitedgoods.com
 Luxury Divas: clientservices@luxurydivas.com
 MilesKimball Company: csr@mileskimball.com
 Minisuit: customercare@minisuit.com
 Monoprice Inc: support.walmart@monoprice.com
 Mr. Vac & Mrs. Sew: info@mrvacandmrssew.com
 Music123: wmcustsvc@music123.com
 One Click Ventures: smcconnell@oneclickventures.com
 OneCall: onecall@onecall.com
 Optics Planet: channels@opticsplanet.com
 Outfitter Country: walmart@outfittercountry.com
 PalmBeach Jewelry/Seta Corporation: walmart@setacorporation.com
 PCMicroStore: support@pcmicrostore.com
 PCRUSH: customercare@pcrush.com
 Perf-Moto: walmart@perfmoto.com
 Piercing Pros: walmarthelp@piercingpros.com
 Plumstruck: orderservice.walmart@plumstruck.com
 Pompeii3: pompeii3jewelry@aol.com
 Proteam / Fanatics: service@proteam.com
 Red's Gear: support@redsgear.com
 Salon Supply Store: walmarthelp@salonsupplystore.com
 Sam Ash Music: kmonroe@cpocommerce.com
 Samuels Jewelers: sales@samuelsjewelers.com
 Seismic Audio Speakers: customerservice@seismicaudiospeakers.com
 SF Planet: support@sfplanet.com
 Sharp Choices: sales@sharpchoicesonline.com
 Shoebuy.com: service@shoebuy.com
 Shoplet: walmart@shoplet.com
 SilverStar Brands/ Miles Kimbal: csr@mileskimball.com
 Sim Supply Inc: support@simsupply.com
 Sophia’s Style Boutique Inc: help@sophiasstyle.com
 Stuff 4: support@stuff4crafts.com
 Taylor Gifts: walmartservice@taylorgifts.com
 Tech Armor: customersupport@techarmor.com
 TEKENVY: walmart@vpcinnovations.com
 The Poster Corp: support@myposterorder.com
 Tiger Direct: walmartcs@help.tigerdirect.com
 ToolKing aka TONZOF: tkhelpdesk+wm@toolking.com
 TPM Appliance: tpmwalmartcs@gmail.com
 Trend Nation LLC: walmart@trendnation.com
 Ultimate Paintball: info@ultimatepaintball.com
 UnbeatableSale: walmart@unbeatablesale.com
 US Micro: support@usmicrocorp.com
 Virtual Exchanges Inc: support@virtualexchanges.com
 Vitamin Life: customerservice@vitaminlife.com
 Wayfair.com: walmart@wayfair.com
 Wholesale Halloween Costumes: 3rdpartyfulfillment@costumesupercenter.com
 WorldofWatches: walmart@swisswatchintl.com

Walmart International Customer Service Number and Contact Information:

Africa

Massmart Head Office

Physical Address
 Massmart House, 16 Peltier Drive,
 Sunninghill Ext. 6, Sandton 2157,
 Republic of South Africa
Tel 27 (11) 517-0000

Postal Address

Private Bag x4,
 Sunninghill 2157,
 Republic of South Africa

Consumer Inqueries: info@massmart.co.za
Investor Relations Contact: info@massmart.co.za
Audit Committee Contact: info@massmart.co.za
Massmart Graduate Development Programme Contact: grads@massmart.co.za

Game DionWired

Physical Address
 11th Floor, North Tower,
 214 West Street,
 Durban, 4001
Postal Address
 P O Box 3743,
 Durban,
 4000,

Telephone: 27 (31) 302 8991

Consumer complaints/enquiries or for Consumer Protection:

Game – service@game.co.za or 0861 4263 2273 (0861 Game Care)
Dion Wired – service@dionwired.co.za or 0861 3922 73 (0861 DW Care)
Massmart – info@massmart.co.za

Makro

Physical Address
 21 Peltier Drive,
 Sunninghill,
 Sandton,
 2157
Postal Address
 Private Bag X4,
 Sunninghill,
 2157

Telephone: 27 (11) 797 0000

For consumer enquiries or consumer protection related enquiries email: info@massmart.co.za

Builders

Physical Address
 14 & 16 Peltier Drive,
 Sunninghill,
 Sandton,
 2157
Postal Address
 Private Bag X4,
 Sunninghill,
 2157

Telephone: 27 (10) 594 8000

For consumer enquiries or consumer protection related enquiries email: info@massmart.co.za

Builders

Physical Address
 14 Peltier Drive,
 Sunninghill,
 Sandton,
 2157
Postal Address
 Private Bag X4,
 Sunninghill,
 2157

Telephone: 27 (10) 594 8000

For consumer enquiries or consumer protection related enquiries email: info@massmart.co.za


Argentina

Walmart Argentina customer care number: 0800888 walmart 9256
Contact via email


Brazil

Customer Service Phone Numbers and Contact Information:

Customer relationship phone number: 4020 5050 and 0800 705 5050
 Call Center to Suppliers: (51) 3083 3030
 journalist and press contact number:
 Northeast: (81) 3271-7,648
 Southeast: (11) 2103-5357
 Southern Region: (51) 3,349-4,277 and (51) 3330 to 6,636
 Card relation support: 0800 729 1122
 Count via Email

Canada

Customer Service Phone Numbers and Contact Information:

General Inquiries: 1-800-328-0402
 Walmart Financial Services Canada: 1-888-331-6133
 Walmart Photo Centre: 1-855-620-7592
 Walmart Rewards Mastercard: 1-888-331-6133
 Walmart Product Protection Plan: 1-855-308-7295
 Walmart Gift Cards: 1-888-620-1866
 Contact us form
 Feedback: cavoice@wal-mart.com

Address

Wal-Mart Canada Corp.
 1940 Argentia Road
 Mississauga,
 ON L5N 1P9
 Customer Service: 1 (800) 328-0402

Mexico

Customer Service Phone Numbers and Contact Information:

Customer Service Number: 01800-710-6352
 Walmart email: miopinion@wal-mart.com
 Contact us form for mexico
 Contact us Central America

China Home Office

Customer Service Phone Numbers and Contact Information:

Customer Service Number: (86-755)21512288

Address

2-5/F,
 Tower 2 and 1-12/F,
 Tower 3,
 SZITIC Square,
 69 Nonglin Road,
 Futian District,
 Shenzhen.

U.S. Home Office
Customer Service Number: 01-479-273-4000


Japan

Customer Service Phone Numbers and Contact Information:

Customer Service Number: 120-360-373
 Seiyu online gift: onlinegift@the-seiyu.com
 Seiyu LIVIN online shop: livin@the-seiyu.com
 Seiyu Rakuichi online shop: onlineshop@the-seiyu.com
 Seiyu Net Super: Inquiry form

United Kingdom

Customer Service Phone Numbers and Contact Information:

ASDA.com Customer Service Number: 0800 952 3003
 ASDA.com Item returning number: 0800 952 3003
 ASDA.com technical fault contact number: 0800 952 3003
 ASDA.com email support
Source:  http://corporate.walmart.com/

Get it our free App:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *